Close this search box.

Tracklist :: Ishaqzaade

We present to you the exclusive tracklist of Yash Raj Film’s upcoming Ishaqzaade – starring Arjun Kapoor & Parineeti Chopra. Music by Amit Trivedi.

1) Pareshaan Shalmali Kholgade

2) Aafaton Ke ParindeySuraj Jagan & Divya Kumar

3) Jhalla WallahShreya Ghoshal

4) Chhokra JawaanVishal Dadlani & Sunidhi Chauhan

5) IshaqzaadeJaved Ali & Shreya Ghoshal

6) Pareshaan (Remix)Shalmali Kholgade

7) Jhalla Wallah (Remix)Shreya Ghoshal, Ajinkya Iyer, Neumann Pinto

Isn’t it an interesting line-up? 

Stay tuned to for Ishaqzaade’s music review.

Hark ye, padawaans! Follow the musical force on Twitter @highonscore

Follow Shresht Poddar on Twitter @shreshtpoddar

Related Posts
Share this


Sign up to our

Get every issue straight to your inbox for Free

Subscribe now