Tracklist :: Shirin Farhad Ki Toh Nikal Padi

We bring to you the exclusive tracklist of Bela Sehgal’s Shirin Farhad Ki Toh Nikal Padi. Music by Jeet Ganguly.

1) Ishq Main Tere Bina K.K., Shreya Ghosal

2) Khatti Meethi Shreya Ghosal

3) Kaafir Andhere – K.K

4) Shrin Farhad Ki Toh Nikal Padi – Neeraj Shridar

5Rambha Me Sambha Usha Uthup

6Kuku DukuMohit Chauhan

Stay tuned to for Shirin Farhad Ki Toh Nikal Padi’s music review.

Hark ye, padawaans! Follow the musical force on Twitter @highonscore

Follow Shresht Poddar on Twitter @shreshtpoddar


Related Posts
Share this


Sign up to our

Get every issue straight to your inbox for Free

Subscribe now