Tracklist :: Rowdy Rathore

We present to you the exclusive tracklist of the upcoming Akshar Kumar-Sonakshi Sinha starrer Rowdy Rathore – directed by Prabhudeva. Music by Sajid-Wajid.

01. Dhadang Dhang DhangWajid, Shreya Ghoshal

02. Chinta Ta Ta Chita ChitaMika Singh, Wajid

03. Aa Re Pritam PyaareMamta Sharma, Sarosh Sami

04. Chamak Challo Chel ChabeliKumar Sanu, Shreya Ghoshal

05. Tera Ishq Bada TeekhaJaved Ali, Shreya Ghoshal

06. Chandaniya (Lori Lori)Shreya Ghoshal

07. Rowdy MixAkshay Kumar, Sarosh Sami

Stay tuned to for Rowdy Rathore’s music review.

Hark ye, padawaans! Follow the musical force on Twitter @highonscore

Follow Shresht Poddar on Twitter @shreshtpoddar

Related Posts
January 2023 issue ft Shakti

January 2023 issue ft Shakti

Cover Story: 50 Years of Breaking Boundaries with Shakti.Interview with Maestro Vidushi Kala RamnathScore Indie Quickie: Bambi BainsMusic Technology: How Does Your Guitar’s Scale Length

Read More »
Share this


Sign up to our

Get every issue straight to your inbox for Free

Subscribe now