Close this search box.

Tracklist :: 1920 – Evil Returns

We present to you the exclusive tracklist of Vikram Bhatts’s 1920 : Evil Returns- *ing Aftab Shivdasani & Tia Bajpai.

Music Director :: Chirantan Bhatt

Lyrics :: Shakeel Azmi, Junaid Wasi & Manoj Yadav

Tracklist ::

01. Apnaa Mujhe Tu Lagaa – Sonu Nigam

02. Uska Hi Banana – Arijit Singh

03. Jaavedaan Hai – K.K. & Suzanne D’ Mello

04. Khud Ko Tere – Mahalakshmi Iyer

05. Majboor Tu Bhi Kahin – Amit Mishra

Stay tuned to for 1920 – Evil Returns’s music review.

Hark ye, padawaans! Follow the musical force on Twitter @highonscore

Follow Shresht Poddar on Twitter @shreshtpoddar


Related Posts
Share this


Sign up to our

Get every issue straight to your inbox for Free

Subscribe now