Close this search box.

New Delhi-Based Heavy Metal Band Hundred Octane Release Their Music Online


New Delhi-based Heavy Metal band Hundred Octane recently released their music online.

Their musical inspirations include bands such as Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Deep Purple, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Jimmy Hendrix, The Allman Brothers, and The Doors. Basically, ‘Rock-n-Roll’ keeps them alive.

[youtube_video id=fqB8aY7JAeM]

According to them, their USP is the face that they have survived 15 long years successfully and still yearn for more even though they’re a Metal outfit. They believe that people who come to their concerts  just don’t come to listen to them but also to watch their gigs that are all full of action and stage acts. 

You can buy their music online here


Hundred Octane have been ‘rocking’ since 1993. Despite several line up changes, they have never surrendered to the hardest times and the saddest moments. The final result is a revelation of sorts, an entity that is indestructible, invincible, irreversible , insatiable, inimitable, and having the sound of thunder and the daze of metal. 

Line up:

Puneet Vohra – Vox and Guitars
Arvind Singh – Guitars, Backing Vocals and Harmonica,Ukulele
Tushar Pandey – Bass Guitar
Kevin Binu – Drums

Stay tuned to for regular musical updates.

Hark ye, padawaans! Follow the musical force on Twitter @highonscore

Follow Shresht Poddar on Twitter @shreshtpoddar

Related Posts
Share this


Sign up to our

Get every issue straight to your inbox for Free

Subscribe now