Close this search box.

New Music From Lamb Of God!

Lamb Of God, death metal savants from West Virginia, are heading your way again. It’s a new album, titled ‘Resolution’, which will be released on 23rd January 2012 via Roadrunner Records.

The wait will be expectant, especially with the new album coming from the same stable that brought us classics like Redneck and Now You’ve Got Something To Die For.

Fans in the UK who pre-order the album will be rewarded with a 2-disc limited edition. The second disc will contain live recordings gleaned during the supporting tour for Lamb Of God’s earlier critically acclaimed release, Wrath.

The bonus album will have tracks listed as follows;

  1. The Passing
  2. In Your Words  
  3. Set To Fail
  4. Walk With Me In Hell
  5. Hourglass
  6. Now You’ve Got Something To Die For
  7. Ruin
  8. As The Palaces Burn
  9. Blacken The Cursed Sun
  10. Laid To Rest
  11. Redneck
  12. Black Label

If you thought those were dramatic song titles, hold your breath, because the new album will include song titles like Invictus, Desolation and Guilty.

They keep their angst mature and articulate.

Here’s a jolt if you’re unacquainted with their kind of music:

[youtube_video id=Nh2vPCRRRNA]

Want more eh? *knowing smile*

Here, takeitandgo!

[youtube_video id=2aEC_Oj4-kk]

Related Posts
Share this


Sign up to our

Get every issue straight to your inbox for Free

Subscribe now