Thaikkudam Bridge releases new song Navarasam

Our favorite band from Kerala Thaikkudam Bridge, released their new music video Navarasam. The song has a very nice flavor and you are surely going to love it!

About the band

The band literally was born near Thaikkudam bridge. Thaikkudam is a place in Cochin, Kerala. All the hunky, funky, lean, mean, fat, brat members of the band got themselves jam packed in a room near there and kick started the journey! In spite of the diverse cultural backgrounds, the members hit it off really well.

Band Line-Up

Govind Menon – Vocalist, Violinist, Music Producer
Mithun Raju – Lead Guitars
Ashok Nelson – Rhythm Guitars
Vian Fernandez – Bass Guitars, Vocals
Anish TN – Drums
Ruthin Thej – Keyboards
Vipin Lal – Vocals
Christin Jose – Vocals
Peethambaran – Vocals
Siddharth Menon – Vocals
Piyush Kapoor – Vocals, Guitars
Krishna Bongane – Vocals
Anish Krishnan – Vocals
Nila Madhav Mohapatra – Vocals

Sound Team :
Amith Bal
Rajan KS
Hemanth K

Related Posts
Share this
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on whatsapp
Share on reddit
Share on linkedin


Sign up to our

Get every issue straight to your inbox for Free

Subscribe now