ScoreByte: The Lata Mangeshkar Awards

A hearty congratulations to Shankar Mahadevan, P Suneetha, Chitra  and P Susheela on receiving the Lata Mangeshkar Award! This is an honour bestowed on behalf of the Andhra Pradesh State Government for their contribution to regional and national music. They were presented with a Veena, citation and Rs 50,000 in cash. 

Get the whole story via 

Related Posts
Share this


Sign up to our

Get every issue straight to your inbox for Free

Subscribe now