Close this search box.

Red Hot Chili Peppers reveal track list for upcoming album


Just one week after the Red Hot Chili Peppers announced their 10th studio album “I’m With You” on its official website, the band has released a full tracklist of the album.

“I’m With You” will be the Chili Peppers’ first studio release since 2006’s “Stadium Arcadium,” a double album that sold 2.3 million copies, according to reports. The track listing is as follows. 

1. Monarchy of Roses
2. Factory of Faith
3. Brendan’s Death Song
4. Ethiopia
5. Annie Wants a Baby
6. Look Around
7. The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie
8. Did I Let You Know
9. Goodbye Hooray
10. Happiness Loves Company
11. Police Station
12. Even You Brutus?
13. Meet Me at the Corner
14. Dance, Dance, Dance

The new album will be the first since guitarist John Frusciante left the band for the second time in 2009. Josh Klinghoffer will step into that role going forward. The album will also be produced by megamind Rick Rubin (Metallica, Jay-Z), who has worked with the Chili Peppers on their last five studio albums. “I’m with you” is slated for release on August 30th 2011.

Related Posts
Share this


Sign up to our

Get every issue straight to your inbox for Free

Subscribe now