Close this search box.

Girish and the Chronicles performing at Blue Frog Bangalore

Foster’s Frozen Nights ft. Girish And The Chronicles

Venue : Blue Frog, Bangalore

Date : 23rd September

Time : 8:30pm onward

Entry : Rs. 500 full cover per couple // Rs. 500 full cover per stag // ladies free

Girish and the Chronicles

“Girish and The Chronicles” is a Hard Rock band founded by the Lead Vocalist / Guitarist / Songwriter – Girish Pradhan.

Currently based in Bengaluru, Karnataka, GATC is a four member band, known for their electrifying energetic live shows. Their originals draw inspiration from day to day struggles, war, interpersonal relationships, life onstage, backstage, offstage and reminiscing rock and roll experiences of the band.

With a mixture of the sound of Power Ballads and the Hard Rock / Classic Metal sound, their fans are treated to a sound that was closer to the ’70s, ’80s era, a sound that not many bands today can capture.

Line up:

1. Girish Pradhan – Lead Vocals / Guitars
2. Suraz Sun – Lead Guitars / Backing Vocals
3. Yogesh Pradhan- Bass Guitar / Guitar / Keyboards / Vocals
4. Nagen Mongrati – Drums / Percussion / Backing Vocals
5. Annutri Kaushik – Keyboards

Ledge 13

It all started in 2006 when Rajesh & Krishanu started jamming at 2am on Nirvana’s Smells Like Teen Spirit & trying to relive their teen years in their early 20’s!

Being a part of Indian upbringing every one knows that Indian parents love & respect Musicians but, it’s just that they don’t want one in their house!

Struggling through the years & fighting with parents constantly, we have come this far!
Line up:
Vocals, Guitars: Rajesh Purigella
Bass: Eric Rodrigues
Drums: Pruthvi Mangiri



Related Posts
Share this


Sign up to our

Get every issue straight to your inbox for Free

Subscribe now